Bucks County SPCA Private Non-Profit Serving
Bucks County Since 1912
24 Hour Emergency Phone: 215.794.7425

Staff and Board

Senior Staff

Linda Reider, Executive Director
Amanda Dubell, Director of Lahaska Animal Care Center
Vanly Pierson, Director of Upper Bucks Animal Care Center
Hillary Causanschi, VMD, Director of Shelter Medicine
Natalie DiGiacomo, Director of Community Outreach
Darle Digney, Director of Development
Eleasha Gall, CPDT-KA, Director of Animal Behavior
Cindy Kelly, Director of Communications
Nikki Thompson, Chief Humane Society Police Officer

Board of Directors

The Bucks County SPCA is governed by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors:

President: Dianne Magee
Vice President: Cheri Hutchinson Freeh
Treasurer: Suzanne Hartshorne
Secretary: Barb Beck
Kathi Atkinson
Donna Dehaven
Barbara Gale
Thomas E. Panzer
H. Joseph Phillips
John Schade